Get Moving – CD

Original price was: $12.00.Current price is: $10.00.

6 in stock

6 in stock

SKU: C4K-002 Category:
  1. Get Moving
  2. What Can You Do?
  3. Riding My Horse
  4. You’re a Star
  5. Funny Sound
  6. Hey! Rock ‘n’ Roll Today!
  7. Let’s Party
  8. Driving in My Car
  9. Under The Sea
  10. Stop! I Don’t Like It!
  11. The Number Song
  12. The Vowel Song (a e i o u)

We offer Flat rate domestic shipping $8.50 through Australia Post to all locations within Australia. And, FREE Shipping for orders over $29.00!

We ship globally and international shipping costs are calculated at checkout based on weight and country of destination.

Cool 4 Kids handles returns and processes refunds in accordance with the Australian Consumer Protection legislation.

Should you wish to return your order, please notify us within 14 days of purchase with a valid reason for return. If we are unable to resolve your problem or further assist you, we will process a refund upon timely receipt of the goods purchased. Unopened goods will be refunded in full. Refunds will be processed promptly and payment made by the same method that you made payment. All refunds are made at the discretion of Cool 4 Kids.

Go to Top